Candy Crush Soda Saga Review by fbvideogames


Candy crush soda saga can be seen as candy crush saga 2.0.


Joins our brand new Candy Crush Saga Soda ALL HELP group at Facebook!

Candy Crush Saga Soda Review by fbgamevideos that makes walkthroughs in BETA version and publish then at his at the website

The game is very similar to the candy crush saga game that we all know, but king has giving it a new twist.
In this game it’s all about the bears! I hear you thinking: Bears? Yes bears!! Gummy bears
At this moment there are 75 levels available with 2 different game types.

1. Break the ice levels(similar to clear the jelly levels in candy crush saga).
2. Soda levels (similar to the “bring down all ingredients” levels in candy crush saga levels)

In the break the ice levels you have to break the ice and try to find the hidden gummy bears underneath them.
Like i said it’s very similar to the clear the jelly levels in candy crush saga, but the extra element in it is that you
have to find the hidden gummy bears underneath the ice.

Candy Crush saga soda

Candy Crush saga soda

The soda levels are similar to the bring down the ingredients levels that we know from candy crush saga, but now
you have to raise the soda level and clear the way for the gummy bears to reach the candy string.

This new candy crush game looks similar compared to the “old” one, but on the other hand it’s totally new.
King has managed to give the “old” candy crush saga a brand new look in this candy crush soda saga game and I think that lots of the candy crush saga fans will like this new game too!

Farm Heroes Saga Level 706

Level Help, Tips, Strategies and Video for Farm Heroes Saga Level 706 by Farm Heroes Saga Help Members and Admins.

Farm Heroes Saga Level 706Farm Heroes Saga Level 706, first from this episode, is bringing poppy flowers in game and buls to be able picking them with.
2 poppy flowers, 55 strawberries, 55 carrots and 55 apples need to be collected in 10 moves to move on.
Match the carrots in front of bull to be able make it move and hit the poppy flower. After you do that you need to concentrate to pick all the crops. Match unwanted crops more than 3 to increase the value of needed crops. Match +5 every time when possible.

Subscribe to the Youtube Channel the Blogging Witches for the freshest Farm Heroes Saga Videos!

Our Facebook Page is called Farm Heroes Saga Fans, the group is a closed group named Farm Heroes Saga Help, JOIN NOW! And as a backbone we use the Farm Heroes Saga Level Guide right HERE! The FHS level index contains video links and lot of tricks and tips for ALL Levels in Farm Heroes Saga.

Bubble Witch Saga Eternal Isles 64-6

Bubble Witch Saga Eternal Isles Level 64-6

Starting Bubbles: 17
Recommended Potions: Rainbow bubbles, 7 extra bubbles, Golden spiders optional
Charms/Wishes: Precision
Points to get 1, 2, 3 Stars: 75 000, 95 000, 120 000
Special Bubbles:
skull-doom-bubble.png Doom Skull Bubblesei 64-6
Mystery Bubble, Special bubble type Mystery Bubbles
Obstacle Shadow Bubble Shadow Bubbles
Crystal Bubble Crystal Bubbles
Bomb Bubble 2 Bomb Bubbles

Pic 64-6: The ceiling is seen when you open game. If you want to take a chance use 3 holes in ceiling, but they may ignite bomb in row below. I have played both ways and was lucky my first time. But played several times without as well. Depending on your colors and most importantly your mystery bubbles there are a couple different ways to play. But I really played it safe the last time and was able to pass with 3 stars easily as my color layout was better. Start through the middle and if lucky you may even wipe out your shadows. If you have matching colors hit them first to increase your colored floor spiders and gain access to mysteries on left. Hit a mystery bubble and if you get extra bubbles or a rainbow bubble you will have a hole to hit the upper row of bubbles beneath the bomb. Hit that and your left dooms and mysteries will drop. Now work to clear your ceiling before bomb explodes. You can use your rainbow bubbles or mysteries on right if want or needed to help drop the ceiling. That worked best for me as mysteries in general were not kind.

Now if your colors and mysteries do not cooperate then go for plan two. Clear bubbles under first bomb. Make sure that the bubbles are cleared from end of lower right doom or you will not be able to hit the mystery bubble above to drop it. Hit the mystery bubble above, if it is infection, bomb or black bubble patch your ignited bomb to continue. You don’t have many bubbles in cauldron, but if you have both upper and lower bombs ignited you most likely will not be able to drop ceiling before one explodes. Now clear the bubbles under upper bomb and proceed to drop ceiling anyway you can before it explodes. You may not get 3 stars with this alternate strategy but you should pass.

Video 3 stars charmed by Christine Duczek