Candy Crush Saga Level 221 [transferred walkthrough]

Click this for Candy Crush Saga Level Guide Index

ACCESS GUIDE NOW!!! –> Candy Crush Saga Level 221

Tips & Tricks on How To Beat Level 221 in the game of Candy Crush

Candy Crush Level 221 Details bhy

  • Episode: Crunchy Castle
  • Rewards: Advance to the next level, 1, 2 or 3 stars in Candy-Crush-Saga
  • Blockers: No Blockers
  • Number of spaces: 72
  • Moves/Time Limit: 40
  • Passing Score: 20000 Points
  • Target: Bring down 1 cherry and 2 hazelnuts; and Score 20000 to pass the level
  • Difficulty: Considerably easy

CLICK to Visual Walkthroughs for level 221 by Lynette and Lea, they have used no boosters in their vids. 

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.