Daily Bonus 18th December

Don’t miss the Christmas party!

All Members of the Bubble Witch Saga Fan Site group and Freunde von Bubble Witch Saga Group have been invited to a party Wednesday. The party is hosted by by Christine Duczek and Patti Frazier-Laundree and the virtual place to visit is the Freunde von Bubble Witch Saga group. Actually the party takes place at the First Floor Restaurant located in Hotel Palace, Berlin. ;-) See you there!

Time for event to start: Germany 8PM (20:00), Finland 9PM (21:00), UK 7PM (19:00), US/East Coast 2PM (14:00), US/Canadian Pacific Coast 11AM (11:00)

Bubble Witch Saga Daily Bonus Level 18th December

Starting Bubbles: 45
Recommended Potions:
RB Bubble and +3 holes (toss in a +7 Bubbles for 3 Stars)
Points needed for 1, 2, 3 Star:
90 000, 120 000, 140 000
Special bubbles:

black bubble-is-hard-as-rock Black Bubbles
skull-doom-bubble.png Doom Skull Bubbles
Bomb Bubble 2 Bomb Bubbles
yellow-spider-bubble Spider Bubbles

Here is a non charm video for 3 Stars made especially for this website, please subscribe to Bubble Witch Saga Videos from the Youtube Channel! :)

Some Freebies Delivered to you from mini games played by Angie Hirzmann, thank you Angie! <3

  1. 500 Free Coins by Angie
  2. 500 Free Coins by Angie
  3. 500 Free Coins by Angie
  4. 500 Free Coins by Angie
  5. 500 Free Coins by Angie
  6. 500 Free Coins by Angie
  7. 500 Free Coins by Angie
This entry was posted in Tips and tagged by the Blogging Witch. Bookmark the permalink.

About the Blogging Witch

- The Founder of Blogging Witches Network! "I started late 2011 when the awesome Bubble Witch Saga became my first true love at FB." Pet Rescue Saga is my current favorite. I have a strong feeling that Odus the owl from the Candy Crush Saga DREAMLANDS will end up at my dinner table soon as the eatable drunk devil he is!

3 thoughts on “Daily Bonus 18th December

Say something about this!